Lace Lovers

Like a little black dress, every closet needs a gorgeous lace dress. Lace always adds a touch of feminine charm and timeless sophistication to any dress and is a great option for many events.

In my case, when I came across this beauty at Toi&Moi (for my foreign followers Toi&Moi is a Greek brand) I knew it was love at first sight and that I wouldn’t leave the store without it.

If you wanna have a classy and unique outfit then you should definitely choose lace. Be simply gorgeous.

IMG_0050final

 

IMG_0006-Filtered23c

IMG_004022c

IMG_004915cfinal

 

IMG_004121c

IMG_005921c

IMG_0031175bob

Outfit details:

Dress: Toi&Moi

Photos by: Chris Tsiridimos

xxx

Vicky P.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Lace Lovers

  1. beautiful – very chic and sexy 🙂 amazing pictures too!
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a comment